Tampa Bay Buccaneers

nfc-tbbu2

Team Colors
Red
Pewter
Black

Official Website

Welcome back to Tampa Bay, Lovie Smith.  Things haven’t been going well for the Buccaneers this season.  Let’s just say something is wrong when your season is being compared to the Cleveland Browns’s season.  Anything would be an upgrade.  I look forward to news from Florida about your crazy defensive schemes and how your roster can’t keep up with your demands.  Also stupid spin stories that you can’t win championships even with your defense oriented play calling.

nfc-tbbu1 nfc-tbbu3 nfc-tbbuplay
Colors Used
Red – Combination.  Base color is Inglot Freedom System Eyeshadow in 450 Pearl.  Top color is Inglot Freedom System Eyeshadow in 614.
Pewter – Urban Decay Vice Palette in Armor (limited edition)
Orange – Inglot Freedom System Rainbow Eyeshadow in 108 (lightest shade).
Black Eyeliner (liquid) – Urban Decay 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner in Perversion

I never noticed the tiniest line of orange around the numbers on the Buc’s jerseys until I did an extreme zoom.  This explains why my eye always thought the red on their uniforms are warm toned.  I tried the same detail on my eyes today and saw the exact same thing.  My vision is tricking me into thinking this is a deeper, warmer shade of red entirely.  I honestly thought I would be excited to use some of my work eye shadows.  The orange line trick surprised me and I love it.  Too bad I have to use the tiniest flat brush I have and a ton of patience to execute it.

Leave a Reply

